Menu Fermer

International scientific committee

      BAL Wojciech (Professor, University of Warsaw, Poland)

      BOULMEDAIS Fouzia (CNRS Research Director, Institut Charles Sadron, Strasbourg, France)

      DELANGLE Pascale (CEA Grenoble, France)

      Christoph FAHRNI (Georgia Institute of Technology, USA)

     Eva FREISINGER (University of Zurich, Switzerland)

     Charlotte JACOBSEN (National Food Institute, Technical University, Denmark)

     PECORARO Vincent (Professor, University of Michigan, USA)

      Carole PERRY (Nottingham University, United-Kingdom)

      Renan RAVETTI-DURAN (Polypeptide Group, France)

     SAWADA Tomohisa (University of Tokyo, Japan)

     SENEQUE Olivier (CNRS Research Director, CEA, Grenoble, France)

      YING Liming, (Doctor, Imperial College of London, UK)

Organizing steering committee

CANABADY-ROCHELLE Laetitia and FALLER Peter, chairmen of MBP’2020

      Peter FALLER, Université de Strasbourg, chairman of MBP2022

MUHR Laurence, for financial aspects of the conference

STEFAN Loïc, for sponsorship aspects of the conference

Local organizing committee

ALEM-MARCHAND Halima, Université de Lorraine

ARRAULT Axelle, Université de Lorraine

AVERLANT-PETIT Marie-Christine, CNRS, Université de Lorraine

BOSCHI-MULLER Sandrine, Université de Lorraine

CANABADY-ROCHELLE Laetitia, CNRS, Université de Lorraine

FALLER Peter, Université de Strasbourg

GIMENEZ-ARNAU Elena, Université de Strasbourg

LEBRUN Vincent, Université de Strasbourg

MUHR Laurence, Université de Lorraine

SIMONNOT Marie-Odile, Université de Lorraine

SELMECZI Katalin, Université de Lorraine

STEFAN Loic, CNRS, Université de Lorraine

OUADI Ali, Université de Strasbourg, CNRS, IPHC

RAIBAUT Laurent, Université de Strasbourg

SCHNEIDER Raphaël, Université de Lorraine

SOUR Angélique, Université de Strasbourg

With the help of phd students

Merwan BOURAGUBA, Université de Strasbourg

Jairo CAMANO, CNRS, Université de Lorraine

Sarah EL HAJJ, CNRS, Université de Lorraine

Enrico FALCONE, Université de Strasbourg

Thibaut GALLER, Université de Strasbourg

Emeric HERBIN, CNRS, Université de Lorraine

Rachel IRANKUNDA, CNRS, Université de Lorraine

Amine NEKKAA, CNRS, Université de Lorraine

Suseela YELISETTY, Université de Strasbourg

Katharina ZIMMETER, Université de Strasbourg

Conference secretariat




      SIMON Muriel, LRGP


UL PROPULS – 34, cours Léopold 54000 Nancy, France

Phone: +33(0)3 72 74 38 88 This email is done for partners/sponsors, Journal editor. this mail is for congressists in case of question for organizing their venue.


The chairmen of MBP’2022, Laetitia CANABADY-ROCHELLE and Peter FALLER, would like to thank:

FALK Laurent, the Director of Laboratory of Reactions and Chemical Engineering (LRGP UMR 7274 CNRS-UL) for the financial support brought by LRGP laboratory to set up the MBP2022 conference,

VITOUX Bernard, DURAND Alain, Directors of ENSIC French Engineering School for the locals,

EL HAMDANI Nadia, for the construction of the website,

BOUNACEUR Roda, for the maintenance of MBP’2022 website,

KELES Julidé, and ARRAULT Axelle for sponsors research,

BOWDEN Jude, for the English edition of this website.